New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Curious want to try

Female (36) looking for Couple Spring, Texas, United States

I’m new to Houston and I’m looking to meet some cool people hopefully it turns into a positive friendship and I’m looking to try new things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Car, swimming pool, tub, shower, park, mall, share a new place with me and I might try it
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Downtown football field

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterYes, definitely

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyThreesomes, another woman and so much more. You only live once I’m trying to have it ALL!!!
Fantasy locationOn the beach
Fantasy sex partner:This hot guy I’ve had the hots for a very very long time.